Station1 Supporters



Station1 gratefully acknowledges visionary and generous support from the following:


Donor Gifts and Foundation Grants:

Amelia Peabody Foundation

Anonymous (2)

Anthony Dowidowicz and Edward Deleon

Christine Ortiz

Craig Newmark Philanthropies

Dimitrios Vlachopoulos

Eastern Bank

ECMC Foundation

Elaine Harvey

The Hopper-Dean Foundation

Jamie Hoyte

Jonas Brunschwig

J. Sadreameli

Karen and Gary Martin

Massachusetts Institute of Technology Abdul Latif Jameel World Education Lab (MIT-JWEL)

New Profit

P.B. Charitable Foundation Trust

(Capt.) Rajesh Unni, Founder and CEO of Synergy Group

Ron and Jessica Liebowitz

Shelia Violette and David Frank

The Siegel Family Endowment

The Spencer Foundation

The Abbot and Dorothy H. Stevens Foundation

Victor Ugaz

Worden Family Foundation


Pro-Bono, In-Kind Contributions, and Other Support:

 Aaron Zampaglione

Andrew Sharples Photography

Bent Productions

Christine Ortiz

David Ni├▒o

Deborah Walden

Derek Mitchell of The Lawrence Partnership

Elliot Mandel

Filip Piasevoli

Hurwit Associates (Newton, Massachusetts), in particular Tracey Bolotnick

Induspad, in particular Jitender Makkar and Purnima Verma

Jason Chuang

Jenna McFarland Lord

Jingjie Yeo


The Lawrence History Center, in particular Kathleen Flynn and Amita Kiley


Maguire Associates (Concord, Massachusetts), in particular Jim Murtha and Bob Gay

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Pat Donahue, Enel of Green Power North America

Riverwalk (Lupoli Companies), in particular Gerry Lynn Darcy and Sal Lupoli

Shepley Bulfinch, in particular Angela Watson and Luke Voiland

Sunand Bhattacharya

TSNE MissionWorks

2018 Summer@Station1 Guest Instructors